You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Leadership Team

Management

William Fortner

Vice President, West Division
925.659.0390
William.Fortner2@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

Bill has been associated with the financial services industry for the past 25 years. He joined Lincoln Financial Advisors in 2013 as the Managing Director of the Pacific Regional Planning Group, based in San Ramon, California, and was promoted to Vice President, West Division in 2016. His territory includes Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, western Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
Click here to read more.

 

 

Travis Dougherty

Regional Director – Pacific Northern Region
503.265.5513
Travis.Dougherty@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

Mai-Han Shultz, FLMI

Relationship Management Director
Mai-Han.Shultz@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

 

Nathan Truax

Regional Director – Pacific Southern Region
949.623.1783
Nathan.Truax@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

Alex Roe

Divisional Director of Supervision
323.395.1767
Alex.Roe@LFG.com

 

Josef Khan

Supervision Specialist
480.824.4099
Josef.Khan@LFG.com

 

Lisa Stackpole

Assistant to Vice President, Staff Coordinator
Lisa.Stackpole@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

Caroline Heinen

Administrative Assistant to DVP
913.323.3231
Caroline.Heinen@LFG.com
 

 

 

Planning Team

Tom Christensen, CFP®, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

David Downing, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

 

 

Fred Fedorowich, CFP®, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

Aaron Huntoon, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

Jonathan "Jon" Lee, CFP®, ChFC®

Director of Planning
Click here for bio.

 

Operations

Paisley Huntoon

Regional Director of Operations

Paisley contributes a wealth of experience in the human resources, finance and operations arenas based upon her tenure at Lincoln Financial Advisors and her consulting work with many Fortune 100 corporations, including Macy*s, The Coca-Cola Company, NIKE, Staples, and Janus Funds.

Click here to read more.

 

 

Carolyn Forte

Operations Manager
Click here for bio.

 

 

Marilee Perkett

Business Operations Manager
Marilee.Perkett@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

Mary Anne Schultz

Business Operations Manager
Click here for bio.

 

 

 

 

Nola Talauega

Click here for bio.