You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Leadership Team

Management

John R. Ekman

Vice President—Western Division
952.352.9204

John R. Ekman has over 30 years of experience in the financial services sector, with particular expertise in recruitment, business development, business transformation strategies and territory management. Prior to joining Lincoln, Ekman spent seven years at U.S. Bancorp Investments, most recently as senior vice president and divisional manager of the Metro Midwest division, the largest in USBI’s footprint. Click here to read more.

 

Mai-Han Shultz, FLMI

Relationship Management Director
Mai-Han.Shultz@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

 

Michelle Casillas

Michelle.Casillas@LFG.com

 

Amy Giller

Relationship Management Director
Amy.Giller@LFG.com

 

 

Bob Stuber

Relationship Management Director
Bob.Stuber@LFG.com

 

 

Terrence Newman

Regional Director – Western Division
773.380.8505
Terrence.Newman@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

Nathan Truax

Director of Advisor Development
949.623.1783
Nathan.Truax@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

 

Supervision

Alex Roe

Divisional Director of Supervision
323.395.1767
Alex.Roe@LFG.com

 

 

Scott Bryson

Director of Supervision

 

 

 

Josef Khan

Supervision Specialist
480.824.4099
Josef.Khan@LFG.com

 

 

 

Planning Team

Tom Christensen, CFP®, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

David Downing, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

 

 

Fred Fedorowich, CFP®, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

Aaron Huntoon, CRPC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

 

 

Jonathan "Jon" Lee, CFP®, ChFC®

Director of Planning

Click here for bio.

 

Chad Tuschen

Director of Planning

 

 

 

 

Juliana Santullano, JD

Director of Planning

 

 

 

Operations

Paisley Huntoon

Regional Director of Operations

Paisley contributes a wealth of experience in the human resources, finance and operations arenas based upon her tenure at Lincoln Financial Advisors and her consulting work with many Fortune 100 corporations, including Macy*s, The Coca-Cola Company, NIKE, Staples, and Janus Funds.

Click here to read more.

 

 

Annette Dick

Business Operations Manager
Annette.Dick@LFG.com

 

Carolyn Forte

Business Operations Manager
Click here for bio.

 

 

 

Deanna Patton

Business Operations Manager
Deanna.Patton@LFG.com

 

Marilee Perkett

Business Operations Manager
Marilee.Perkett@LFG.com
Click here for bio.

 

Bonafe Santos

Business Operations Manager
Click here for bio.

Mary Anne Schultz

Business Operations Manager
Click here for bio.

 

 

 

 

Nola Talauega

Business Operations Manager
Click here for bio.